<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017

Dated: 15th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Appellant(s)		
				Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant			
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Ms. Vaishnavi for R-2			
		Mr. Rajeev Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava for R	-3 to	0 R-6	
		Ms. Neha Garg h/f Anand K. Ganesa	<i>n</i> for	R-7,8,9 & 13	
		Mr. Alok Shankar for R-10			
		Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14			

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>06-03-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk